Ennora Binaural Beats Meditation Reviews

We often receive feedback from customers describing their experiences with our recordings.
Below are some of our most recent reviews.

July, 2018

Verified Buyer
July 3, 2018 by Elizabeth
"All I can say is WOW ! I’ve been using the other ones and just tried chakra balance today and I will be using it everyday from now on. I didn’t believe people saying they could feel it work but you can feel it. "

May, 2018

Verified Buyer
May 18, 2018 by Elizabeth
"This is my favorite bc raiding my level of consciousness is what I’m trying to do. After using zen12 for awhile I felt different and wanted to graduate up to something and this is it."
Verified Buyer
May 17, 2018 by Athen (Austin, TX)
"The best sleep track that I've listened to. Sends me right to sleep every time. Helped cured my insomnia. I alternate this with Deep Dreams, which is just as good."
Verified Buyer
May 17, 2018 by Athen (Austin, TX)
"I use this midday to recharge when I'm having a mentally taxing day. It works every time. Highly recommended if you ever need a quick mental reset."
Verified Buyer
May 9, 2018 by Derek (Texas )
"Well done. "

April, 2018

Verified Buyer
April 20, 2018 by santosh (Amsterdam)
"This product is extremely effective. It actually starts to work in a few minutes. "
Verified Buyer
April 6, 2018 by Andrew (Geeveston tasmania australia)
"I have only downloaded what I purchased to date. at the moment am finishing off another product which will take me well into May to complete, and I prefer to finish one series before starting another. thanks stuart"

March, 2018

Verified Buyer
March 30, 2018 by Sara (Pittsburgh, PA)
"It helps me stay focused and calm in times of stress."
Verified Buyer
March 10, 2018 by Anon (New Zealand)
"I'd recommend the Chakra Balance if you are struggling with opening your energy system. I have been using it for 4 days and I find it very useful. I could feel the binaural beats massaging most of my chakra channels, I haven't been able to feel my third eye and base spine being massaged, yet. I think regular use of it for 7-14 days might be useful for everyone, specifically beginners. I began feeling my channels massaged by the third day, so I recommend giving it some time to fully work, although you might feel it on the first day. I also think it would be very useful if Ennora would create a package that focuses on all the chakra energies individually, 7 audios in one package. "
Verified Buyer
March 10, 2018 by Anon (New Zealand)
"I like this track, it does relaxes you. I felt my whole body relaxed, I think the key to get the maximum effects is to empty your mind by counting your breaths in either method, I find counting to 10 then repeating again does it for me. Also, a visualizing will help get you there, but focusing on the breath and sounds would do. I was relaxed the first time I used it, however, I felt a deeper relaxation on the second day. "
Verified Buyer
March 7, 2018 by Kathleen (Denver)
"Beautiful, a perfect start to the day. Thank you"
Verified Buyer
March 7, 2018 by Kathleen (Denver)
"Wonderful!"

February, 2018

Verified Buyer
February 28, 2018 by Preciosa
"This is really effective. I felt somthing in my chest like my heartbeat skipped and it maybe unblocked my heart chakra. This is quite embarrasing but i have to share that after listening i had a huge fart like a fart that came from the depths of my stomach. So i think it is really unblocking some energy centers. Will try more and see.amazing results"
Verified Buyer
February 27, 2018 by kevin (Merimbula nsw Merimbula )
"Hi Thanks for your product- very happy- pleasant experience would recommend to others "
Verified Buyer
February 24, 2018 by Anon
"This recording, kept on low, brings about a similar peace that I experienced floating in a saltwater tank. I definitely recommend it to anyone trying to find deep relaxation."
Verified Buyer
February 22, 2018 by Courtney (Colorado)
"This knocks me right out and I feel so happy when I wake up in the morning. I wish it was a little bit longer (and that my headphones were a little more comfortable), but it's great."
Verified Buyer
February 17, 2018 by Gem (Philippines)
"It really altered my consciousness in a different state. I became so calm the next day like my mind got blank just pure bliss. I dont even want anyhing not even food. So now im back to my regular state of consciousness i begin to appreciate more of what it feels like being in the body. Powerful one"
Verified Buyer
February 11, 2018 by Wesley (USA)
"Great. Just right for me. "
Verified Buyer
February 1, 2018 by Jin
"Fantastic, as a developer i used to get burned out very easily and didn't really have an answer for it. But now whenever I feel a bit burned out, I just listen to this and its like being under a cool waterfall that washes away any negative feeling"
Verified Buyer
February 1, 2018 by Santosh (Amsterdam)
"I could feel my Navel chakra and Ajna chakra vibrating. This is highly effective. Good product."
Verified Buyer
February 1, 2018 by Santosh (Amsterdam)
"This product indeed works. I have been practicing meditation for a few months now and was starting to get into deeper levels recently. Listening to it during meditation made achieving the deeper stages easier and quicker. Good stuff. "

January, 2018

Verified Buyer
January 30, 2018 by Clarice (CA, USA)
"I've been working with Ennora recordings for two weeks now (I purchased the super pack), and notice a big difference in my ability both to relax and concentrate. Part of this I'm sure has to do with simply setting aside time to "recharge". However, when I've attempted to meditate in the past, my mind wanders very easily (granted, I am a meditation beginner!). There's something about Ennora's music that keeps bringing me into the present and encouraging me to let go of obsessive thoughts. I've even drifted off into hypnagogic states a couple of times, and regained consciousness when the recording gently fades. I always feel more clear, calm and centered. I'm reviewing "Recharge & Refresh" because it's the track I've come back to most. I've been using it to sort of hit 'reset' whenever I disengage from a stressful or intense situation. I've also found that it's important to find the right playback level. I started with somewhat high levels, thinking that I needed to be inundated with the tones. Through experimentation, I discovered I actually need the opposite -- I now play these tracks at a relatively low level. Different things work for different people, but if you're investigating natural ways to relax and improve concentration, I highly recommend giving Ennora a try."
Verified Buyer
January 25, 2018 by jim (Richmond, VA)
"Deep Concentration has been a big help the couple times I've listened to it. I work in a very small chaotic office and it's difficult to concentrate on detailed work with the amount of loud chatter going on. I pull this one up, plug in my earbuds and after about 15 minutes I distinctly notice my head clearing and my focus improving. "
Verified Buyer
January 23, 2018 by jim (RIchmond VA)
"This is perfect to relieve the after lunch blahs at work. Am digging it."
Verified Buyer
January 14, 2018 by Deon (cape town south africa)
"Hi I have been meditating on the chakras for years and yes chakra balance "hits the spots" perfectly. My only issue with these all in one chakra programs is I lke to spend time on each chakra and move to the next in my own time following my intuition. Maybe each of the chakras sold seperately as individual audios would be more preffarable to me. Maybe all 7 chakras contained in a single chakra package zip file would be great. But other than that. Your sessions are amazing with great quality tyvm fornmynexperiences. Regards Deon."

December, 2017

Verified Buyer
December 30, 2017 by Martha (DC)
"Wonderfully recorded very clean sounds. Produce a state conducive to relaxing"
Verified Buyer
December 11, 2017 by Christopher (Canada)
"Nice strong binaural beats program, thanks!"
Verified Buyer
December 9, 2017 by Sinan (Turkey)
"i love it, best performance :)"

November, 2017

Verified Buyer
November 29, 2017 by Marc Tomlinson (Gracetown, Western Australia)
"I have no idea what Chakra's are, but this recording is very powerful. The rain soundscape is so soothing and in direct contrast to the changing pitches of the other sound. Between them they fill your head with sound, resulting in quite an intense experience. A favourite as long as I am not planning on going to sleep for quite a while after listening to it."
Verified Buyer
November 29, 2017 by Marc Tomlinson (Gracetown, Western Australia)
"The quality of the recordings is exceptional and I find they leave me in a very peaceful relaxed state. I have listened to either "Deep Sleep" and "Perfect Sleep" each night since I bought them last week. I normally listen to them twice before going to sleep, the last 15 to 20 minutes while in bed. On two occasions I left it a little long to turn my mp3 player off and have woken up a couple of hours later because of the headphones still being on my head. I have never been able to sleep on my back, but this has happened on both of these occasions. I normally wake a number times every night and find it difficult to get back to sleep because my mind races. I am still waking but fall back to sleep very quickly without a mind racing, and am grateful for that."
Verified Buyer
November 21, 2017 by karina (Indiana)
"Awesome!!"
Verified Buyer
November 13, 2017 by baldev
"I've only used it once on repeat, my confidence is soaring today, I'm going to love this and tend to use it everyday. Thank you so much for a great product. Recommended thoroughly."

October, 2017

Verified Buyer
October 19, 2017 by William
"Really love this meditation track. I feel quite relaxed and focused while listening to it. The combination of nature sounds mixed with the bells and music is perfect. I've spent a tremendous amount of money over the years on binaural beat meditation programs. I have quite a collection, but I keep coming back to crystal clear mind when I just want to relax and focus. A very wonderful composition indeed. Thank You for your creative work."

September, 2017

Verified Buyer
September 12, 2017 by Anon (CA)
"I don't usually write reviews but feel moved to do so specifically because of the great experiences I'm having, using the sounds I've purchased. I highly recommend this to anyone. I've found a practice of listening in the morning and evening,(rotating sounds based on what I feel I need,) incorporating crystals to be most effective. I'm a massage therapist and the positive feedback I'm receiving from my clients since routinely using Ennora has been significantly more noticeable. I'd say for me, my best result has been in aligning with(and sustaining for a longer time,) a calm and open state of presence. I love Clear Mind also."

August, 2017

Verified Buyer
August 30, 2017 by Devin (Canada)
"Amazing!! Totally Amazing!!
I listened to this to bring me out of my panic attacks, a real God-send!"
Verified Buyer
August 14, 2017 by Sina (Milton, Ontario, Canada)
"It's good for inducing a deeper state of meditation, but brace yourself for the bells, as they are much louder than the flute. Once you find the right volume though, these binaural beats can be excellent for a relaxing meditation."
Verified Buyer
August 14, 2017 by Sina (Milton, Ontario, Canada)
"This meditation music is everything I could hope for. I don't even notice that it's been 30 minutes because it induces a deeper state of meditation, much more than a regular breathing meditation. If you want to meditate almost effortlessly, god consciousness binaural beats is for you. Though I would suggest trying to count your breaths so you don't lose focus during the meditation, because it's hard not to daydream."

July, 2017

Verified Buyer
July 27, 2017 by bill (houston)
"I noticed the difference between the God consciousness audio zip file and the hundreds of meditation u-tube videos I've used in the last 2 YEARS almost immediately. I had heard that u-tube binaural beat meditations and such were only about 3% effective due to the way they're compressed, copied etc. but chose to ignore that because they were free after all.

I'm going to need more research time then the short week I've had so far but all indications are pointing in a very positive and exciting future!

thank you so much Ennora!

regards Bill"

May, 2017

Verified Buyer
May 29, 2017 by Robert (New York )
"Excellent track. Very powerful. This is coming from I guy who's been doing brain entrainment for 2o years. I've done Centerpoint, brain evolution, the meditation program and I can honestly say those products have nothing on you guys. And they charge10 times the price!!! Great job guys, keep up the good work. ??"
Verified Buyer
May 21, 2017 by Susanna
"This is a good one. Does what it says on the tin, felt relaxed & refreshed after listening & more upbeat than before.

Regularly listening to the Ennora mp3's (as I purchased the superpack)5 stars overall. I certainly noticed a sharpening of my mind, concentrating better & overall feelings of being deeply centered within my being to the extent of not getting so wound up in the outer world giving time to go within provides us with a more balanced outlook & strengthens our inner core leading to a more relaxed & centred sense of well being. One day I was feeling stressed listened to the stress relieving mp3 & at the end stress had just melted away. The effects of listening to these mp3's can be subtle & do build up with regular use. "
Verified Buyer
May 17, 2017 by Joe (New York)
"I normally wake up feeling fatigued and I feel that I was waking up more refreshed."
Verified Buyer
May 17, 2017 by Joe (New York)
"I have been using this track for a few days now and I have to say, I seem to be waking up feeling better. I normally wake up with major brain fog and I feel that it is a lot better."
Verified Buyer
May 10, 2017 by Ciprian (Berlin)
"Its just perfect.The sound quality is very good and has an hypnotic effect.Could you recommend me one book on astral projection, that details the methods of this practice?"
Verified Buyer
May 9, 2017 by James (Texas)
"Wow. God Consciousness is extremely powerful. For many years I have practiced various Hindu and Buddhist practices of meditation, and I can say that this product induces a state of very deep meditation, incredibly so. This has become my new favorite binaural beat file to listen to. I will be using this on a regular basis. At the price of $9.99, it's worth every penny. "
Verified Buyer
May 8, 2017 by Jo ann (Universe)
"One of my favorite tunes as the pan flute and nature are better than any medical drug around ...

Very relaxing no matter what one does

Set and forget (and in the main time enjoy ..)"
Verified Buyer
May 1, 2017 by Joseph (Norfolk, Virginia)
"I love it very much"

April, 2017

Verified Buyer
April 28, 2017 by jessica (Redding)
"I like the effects, but I prefer rain in the background. I do enjoy these thought."
Verified Buyer
April 28, 2017 by Marita (Norway)
"Love this recording! "
Verified Buyer
April 9, 2017 by Susanna
"I purchased the super pack & have listened mostly so far to the deep concentration meditation. I have found it to be good. I was studying at the time of purchase & have to fit in the study around working a full on business it definitely helped me to concentrate better. So I would say yes it did help me to relax & stay tuned into the task at hand. "

March, 2017

Verified Buyer
March 20, 2017 by jessica (Eureka )
"It's great"
Ennora © 2008 - 2018. Advanced Brainwave Meditation