Ennora Binaural Beats Meditation Reviews

We often receive feedback from customers describing their experiences with our recordings.
Below are some of our most recent reviews.

June, 2023

Verified Buyer
June 13, 2023 by Walter (Los Angeles)
"I really feel this audio helps to entrain my brain to learn new info more effectively. It also makes reading and writing more enjoyable due to calming the overworking nature of the mind."

March, 2023

Verified Buyer
March 6, 2023 by Walter
"I feel a sense of calm and alignment after listening to just 15 mins of this track."
Verified Buyer
March 13, 2022 by Konstantinos
" POWERFUL EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!"

February, 2022

Verified Buyer
February 20, 2022 by Nelson
"Good"

January, 2022

Verified Buyer
January 26, 2022 by Jasmin (Slovenia)
"I only started using it four days ago, but I do notice something very strange about the state of my mind, it's more focused and more productive, I'm more focused and more productive, meaning, I increased the level of my focus and I increased the level of my productivity in only four days ! It's worth noting that I only listen to it two times a day. Two hours after I get out of bed in the morning and two hours before I go back to bed at night. So I've to say it works, and you should definitely try it. It works! So try it =) Blessings "
Verified Buyer
January 14, 2022 by ELZBIETA
"very very good"

December, 2021

Verified Buyer
December 16, 2021 by ELZBIETA (Boston )
"very very good"

November, 2021

Verified Buyer
November 11, 2021 by Joy (North Carolina)
"I very much enjoy this recording. I have tried others and feel that I respond favorably. "

October, 2021

Verified Buyer
October 18, 2021 by Allison
"sounds great, im new to these things but i felt like i could feel it in the middle of my back right away when the tones started playing, just was calming and helped me focus at work. recommend for people with adhd, helps more than my medicine."
Verified Buyer
October 13, 2021 by Allison (Nebraska )
"I’m really new to this stuff but this is totally worth it! I bought some binaural beats from another site once that did the same thing but cost around $20-30 per soundtrack, this is very reasonably priced in comparison. I played it while I was at work, designing on the computer, and it made it very easy for me to get “in the zone” and focus calmly on what I was doing (even though this particular track isn’t necessarily marketed for “focus”. I didn’t feel at one with the universe yet but I’m working on that.) For someone like me, with pretty severe ADHD, these work wonders. It’s as if the tiny thought hamster who sprints around and around at lighting speed on his wheel in my brain all day finally takes a nap"

September, 2021

Verified Buyer
September 6, 2021 by Keith (Vietnam)
"It's a nice track to listen to. Being locked down, I find it hard to concentrate but this track helps me focus a lot. "

May, 2021

Verified Buyer
May 23, 2021 by Sharon
"Does exactly what it says, makes you feel more confident. I was able to talk with my Dad with more ease instead of being too anxious to connect with him. Very powerful recording"
Verified Buyer
May 13, 2021 by Valentina (Bucharest)
"It has almost instant effect! I like all of them very much, but with some I work more, because of my personal needs!"
Verified Buyer
May 13, 2021 by Valentina (Bucharest)
"I simply love it! Has strong imediate effects!"
Verified Buyer
May 13, 2021 by Valentina (Bucharest)
"It works in time, after listening to is once per day, for at least a week."
Verified Buyer
May 13, 2021 by Valentina (Bucharest)
"It is the first thing I listen in the mornig and it is a real vitality booster!"

March, 2021

Verified Buyer
March 4, 2021 by Shelley (Canada)
"Excellent sound quality. Instils a sense of peace and calmness to my day whenever I listen to this first thing in the morning. "

December, 2020

Verified Buyer
December 2, 2020 by Daniel (Montreal (Quebec, Canada))
"I did some Holosync more then 10 years ago and I am starting anew. I tried 5 or 6 new meditations and "GOD Consciousness" is by far the best : never reach so fast such deep meditation before. Has you suggest somewhere, I have indulged myself an extra cycle a few time !
Congratulation :)"

November, 2020

Verified Buyer
November 29, 2020 by taghreed (UAE)
"Its amazing "

October, 2020

Verified Buyer
October 31, 2020 by Robert
"I am new to using binaural products. I have tried a dozen a number of times. This the first one my body reacts to with many different sensations. Definitely something is happening. I look forward to using it frequently."
Verified Buyer
October 30, 2020 by Jo
"I miss the sound I heard in the tantalizing sample!
(The sound was of large pebbles rolling over each other, like you hear on rocky beaches). I assumed all the selections would have this sound with maybe a different melody. Guess not."
Verified Buyer
October 15, 2020 by john
"Bravo for excellent binaural tape that facilitates OBE's!
I give this audiofile the maximum, 6 stars!"

August, 2020

Verified Buyer
August 19, 2020 by Naldo Rodrigues
"Regardless the fact that one can be or not successful to consciously "Astral Travel", the frequency - the melody - provided in this recording is really beautiful to me, with a strong mystical quality. It truly drives me somewhere within. Beautiful work!"
Verified Buyer
August 19, 2020 by Naldo Rodrigues (California)
"It starts as a very subtle frequency that grows inside of the listener, like waves from the cosmos! Then, there is this simple - and yet powerful - melody that carries us through the vibrations. I loved it."
Verified Buyer
August 7, 2020 by Hannibal
"Brilliant. I’ve used this to organize my mind palace as well as work out and the mental acumen is increased with every session. Would highly recommend. "
Verified Buyer
August 7, 2020 by Hannibal
"It is potent but I can’t determine in precisely what way. There is a subtle extension of the overall conscious. Perhaps it allows the conscious to communicate with the subconscious while awake. In any event, it works. "
Verified Buyer
August 5, 2020 by CW (Florida / USA)
"I purchased 'God Consciousness' because I am working on elevating my thinking and mental vibration. I love the soothing sound of rain overlaid ont to track versus the distracting music produced by other vendors."

July, 2020

Verified Buyer
July 20, 2020 by Birte (Melbourne, Australia)
"It is great to listen to theta sounds without any music - just rainfall.
When I listen to theta brainwaves with music my mind is always still working.
This track let’s me FEEL easier which brings me into the theta state. ??
Thank you for sharing."
Verified Buyer
July 9, 2020 by Emily
"This puts me to sleep almost every night. Induces an almost euphoric feeling. 100% satisfied with this purchase. "
Verified Buyer
July 1, 2020 by John (Utah)
"Great tape for washing away junk you carry inside your mind using visual imaging.
"

June, 2020

Verified Buyer
June 22, 2020 by lyn (california)
"I was very harsh -- too strong "
Verified Buyer
June 16, 2020 by CANDANCE (Nashville, TN)
"I listen to this almost nightly, multiple times. It is always a great experience. I did have an experience recently. I felt my soul being pulled out of my body. My sacral chakra was thrumming and heart being hard. I had the thought that I was dying but I wanted to go wherever I was being pulled. I had an orgasm as well. "
Verified Buyer
June 16, 2020 by CANDANCE (Nashville, TN)
"Just beautiful! I have been meditating for years. This is the best quality binaural beats I have gotten ahold of to date. "
Verified Buyer
June 16, 2020 by CANDANCE (Nashville, TN)
"Amazing quality and produces the effects I desire. The real deal!"

May, 2020

Verified Buyer
May 10, 2020 by William (Lake Jackson Tx)
"Very relaxing, was able to reach at state were I did not feel my body but was alert."
Verified Buyer
May 7, 2020 by Chantal (Toronto)
"I’ve been using binaural beats for a while now, but usually the “cheaper” app versions. This one is amazing. It was so obviously relaxing and I meditated easily for the duration (30 minutes). Highly recommended. "

April, 2020

Verified Buyer
April 30, 2020 by Steve (USA)
"listening for a week - not yet impactful my Oura ring has not shown sleep improvements and the combination has not helped my attain a state of lucid dreaming :/ "

March, 2020

Verified Buyer
March 29, 2020 by Sara (Chicago)
"Haven’t used it a bunch but looking forward to trying it more at home this week. "
Verified Buyer
March 7, 2020 by Silke (Frankfurt on the Main, Germany)
"Powerful meditation, exactly what I needed to stop my train of thoughts and calm my mind. The sound of rain lets you feel like sitting in a safe and cosy space and just listening - while you relax and understand that everything is perfect just the way it is.
Love it and will be back for more."
Verified Buyer
March 1, 2020 by A.B. (Canada)
"I love the Deep Dreams! It gives me deep sleep with lots of dreams. I wake up refreshed and energized. I know dreams are important to ward off Alzheimer's and dementia. Nice to not have to take meds or supplements for sleep. Thank you."

February, 2020

Verified Buyer
February 10, 2020 by Pirmin (Calgary)
"Amazing track for going deep into meditation. I use it together with my guided meditations and it works superb."

January, 2020

Verified Buyer
January 16, 2020 by Ayhan (Oregon)
"While I didn’t respond well to it initially, God Consciousness has crept up slowly to become one of my favorites. If your struggling with it, stick to it and your meditations will start to become almost effortlessly. Well done!"

December, 2019

Verified Buyer
December 30, 2019 by Eric (Schenectady NY )
"Ordered last night and just listened this morning. First time I didn't notice much just seemed to be very relaxed which was great since I just woke up. Decided to replay it and the second time I saw weird shapes and motions behind my closed eyes. Also dreamed very quickly. I also felt something tell me I need to have a mental cleaning .... going to keep using this product to see what happens. "
Verified Buyer
December 28, 2019 by Karen (South Carolina )
"Stress Relief offered almost instantaneous calm. Have enjoyed using not only to relieve periods of anxiety but to help transition to sleep. "
Verified Buyer
December 22, 2019 by casondra (Florida)
"Amazing!"
Verified Buyer
December 14, 2019 by Christopher (Toronto, CA)
"I’ve used this track during my daily meditation for about a week now and my god has it been a helpful tool. I would liken the experience of using this to be the same as being in a group meditation. It helps you get into a deep meditation fast and brings your focus back quicker when you start to inevitably drift off.

Very powerful stuff. Definitely worth the money. Better than anything you’ll find on YouTube. "
Verified Buyer
December 11, 2019 by Anon
"Awesome"
Verified Buyer
December 11, 2019 by Anon
"Awesome"
Verified Buyer
December 11, 2019 by Anon
"Awesome"

November, 2019

Verified Buyer
November 30, 2019 by Connor (Michigan )
"This is a great track. I'm not sure how it works, but it will always put me to sleep and wake me up at the end.
Highly recommend! "
Ennora © 2008 - 2024. Advanced Brainwave Meditation