Ennora Binaural Beats Meditation Reviews

We often receive feedback from customers describing their experiences with our recordings.
Below are some of our most recent reviews.

October, 2020

Verified Buyer
October 15, 2020 by john
"Bravo for excellent binaural tape that facilitates OBE's!
I give this audiofile the maximum, 6 stars!"

August, 2020

Verified Buyer
August 19, 2020 by Naldo Rodrigues
"Regardless the fact that one can be or not successful to consciously "Astral Travel", the frequency - the melody - provided in this recording is really beautiful to me, with a strong mystical quality. It truly drives me somewhere within. Beautiful work!"
Verified Buyer
August 19, 2020 by Naldo Rodrigues (California)
"It starts as a very subtle frequency that grows inside of the listener, like waves from the cosmos! Then, there is this simple - and yet powerful - melody that carries us through the vibrations. I loved it."
Verified Buyer
August 7, 2020 by Hannibal
"Brilliant. I’ve used this to organize my mind palace as well as work out and the mental acumen is increased with every session. Would highly recommend. "
Verified Buyer
August 7, 2020 by Hannibal
"It is potent but I can’t determine in precisely what way. There is a subtle extension of the overall conscious. Perhaps it allows the conscious to communicate with the subconscious while awake. In any event, it works. "
Verified Buyer
August 5, 2020 by CW (Florida / USA)
"I purchased 'God Consciousness' because I am working on elevating my thinking and mental vibration. I love the soothing sound of rain overlaid ont to track versus the distracting music produced by other vendors."

July, 2020

Verified Buyer
July 9, 2020 by Emily
"This puts me to sleep almost every night. Induces an almost euphoric feeling. 100% satisfied with this purchase. "
Verified Buyer
July 1, 2020 by John (Utah)
"Great tape for washing away junk you carry inside your mind using visual imaging.
"

June, 2020

Verified Buyer
June 22, 2020 by lyn (california)
"I was very harsh -- too strong "
Verified Buyer
June 16, 2020 by CANDANCE (Nashville, TN)
"I listen to this almost nightly, multiple times. It is always a great experience. I did have an experience recently. I felt my soul being pulled out of my body. My sacral chakra was thrumming and heart being hard. I had the thought that I was dying but I wanted to go wherever I was being pulled. I had an orgasm as well. "
Verified Buyer
June 16, 2020 by CANDANCE (Nashville, TN)
"Just beautiful! I have been meditating for years. This is the best quality binaural beats I have gotten ahold of to date. "
Verified Buyer
June 16, 2020 by CANDANCE (Nashville, TN)
"Amazing quality and produces the effects I desire. The real deal!"

May, 2020

Verified Buyer
May 10, 2020 by William (Lake Jackson Tx)
"Very relaxing, was able to reach at state were I did not feel my body but was alert."
Verified Buyer
May 7, 2020 by Chantal (Toronto)
"I’ve been using binaural beats for a while now, but usually the “cheaper” app versions. This one is amazing. It was so obviously relaxing and I meditated easily for the duration (30 minutes). Highly recommended. "

April, 2020

Verified Buyer
April 30, 2020 by Steve (USA)
"listening for a week - not yet impactful my Oura ring has not shown sleep improvements and the combination has not helped my attain a state of lucid dreaming :/ "

March, 2020

Verified Buyer
March 29, 2020 by Sara (Chicago)
"Haven’t used it a bunch but looking forward to trying it more at home this week. "
Verified Buyer
March 7, 2020 by Silke (Frankfurt on the Main, Germany)
"Powerful meditation, exactly what I needed to stop my train of thoughts and calm my mind. The sound of rain lets you feel like sitting in a safe and cosy space and just listening - while you relax and understand that everything is perfect just the way it is.
Love it and will be back for more."
Verified Buyer
March 1, 2020 by A.B. (Canada)
"I love the Deep Dreams! It gives me deep sleep with lots of dreams. I wake up refreshed and energized. I know dreams are important to ward off Alzheimer's and dementia. Nice to not have to take meds or supplements for sleep. Thank you."

February, 2020

Verified Buyer
February 10, 2020 by Pirmin (Calgary)
"Amazing track for going deep into meditation. I use it together with my guided meditations and it works superb."

January, 2020

Verified Buyer
January 16, 2020 by Ayhan (Oregon)
"While I didn’t respond well to it initially, God Consciousness has crept up slowly to become one of my favorites. If your struggling with it, stick to it and your meditations will start to become almost effortlessly. Well done!"

December, 2019

Verified Buyer
December 30, 2019 by Eric (Schenectady NY )
"Ordered last night and just listened this morning. First time I didn't notice much just seemed to be very relaxed which was great since I just woke up. Decided to replay it and the second time I saw weird shapes and motions behind my closed eyes. Also dreamed very quickly. I also felt something tell me I need to have a mental cleaning .... going to keep using this product to see what happens. "
Verified Buyer
December 28, 2019 by Karen (South Carolina )
"Stress Relief offered almost instantaneous calm. Have enjoyed using not only to relieve periods of anxiety but to help transition to sleep. "
Verified Buyer
December 22, 2019 by casondra (Florida)
"Amazing!"
Verified Buyer
December 14, 2019 by Christopher (Toronto, CA)
"I’ve used this track during my daily meditation for about a week now and my god has it been a helpful tool. I would liken the experience of using this to be the same as being in a group meditation. It helps you get into a deep meditation fast and brings your focus back quicker when you start to inevitably drift off.

Very powerful stuff. Definitely worth the money. Better than anything you’ll find on YouTube. "
Verified Buyer
December 11, 2019 by Anon
"Awesome"
Verified Buyer
December 11, 2019 by Anon
"Awesome"
Verified Buyer
December 11, 2019 by Anon
"Awesome"

November, 2019

Verified Buyer
November 30, 2019 by Connor (Michigan )
"This is a great track. I'm not sure how it works, but it will always put me to sleep and wake me up at the end.
Highly recommend! "
Verified Buyer
November 7, 2019 by Robin (Nashville)
"My favorite so far...i look foward to listening to Crystal Clear Mind...very nice."

October, 2019

Verified Buyer
October 12, 2019 by Saucisson
"Amazing!! The best binaural beat I know."
Verified Buyer
October 7, 2019 by Kevin ( Cedar rapids Iowa)
"Very relaxing"

August, 2019

Verified Buyer
August 10, 2019 by Ian (Nairn)
"I purchased this download more out of curiosity, and it seems to have had some subtle and not-so-subtle effects. Seems to induce deep states at times. The first occasion I listened to the recording it stimulated some forgotten memories from childhood. I intend to keep listening to it on a daily basis to see what the longer term effect is."
Verified Buyer
August 9, 2019 by Mark (Illinois)
"More powerful than I imagined and I have been using Centerpointe for years. That said, my hope is that I can find another solution from Ennora that will allow me to do a more traditional meditation going from Alpha down to Delta - hold me there - and then back up.

Great work!

Mark"

June, 2019

Verified Buyer
June 24, 2019 by Leon (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
"Very nice. It helps keep you anchored to theta wave brain state. Kind of like an open invitation. Whenever you get too conscious, is helps to easily snap back into it. Pretty impressive."

April, 2019

Verified Buyer
April 27, 2019 by Kathleen (Massachusetts)
"I wish Ennora would create more tracks with just nature sounds like this one. I dislike the selections with new-age music."

March, 2019

Verified Buyer
March 21, 2019 by Marc-Andre (Montréal)
"Enregistrement de qualité. Effet très palpable. Réussi. "
Verified Buyer
March 18, 2019 by ALEXEY
"Ennora is one of the best in binaural beats."

December, 2018

Verified Buyer
December 14, 2018 by Laura (Waalwijk, Netherlands)
"I bought the super pack and listen to almost all of the tracks. I love it. Great frequency and makes me feel calm and empowered. I tried listening to more then 3 per day but I couldn't. Powerful.

Thank you. Keep up the good work.

Laura"
Verified Buyer
December 13, 2018 by Marie (India)
""Excellent and the quality is extremely good" "

November, 2018

Verified Buyer
November 19, 2018 by Maria (UK)
"I find this music/delta waves very effective. I listen each night and my sleep has improved.
I recommend this highly!"
Verified Buyer
November 6, 2018 by Sinan (Turkey)
"I'm very stressed and worried. I listen to this every morning. Now I'm very good and very comfortable, thank you."
Verified Buyer
November 3, 2018 by Nigel (New York)
"I have listened to the piece, at bedtime, twice and both times I fell asleep faster. My sleep was more contiguous. I like the concept. Thank you for the effort in helping me connect to the Devine."

October, 2018

Verified Buyer
October 14, 2018 by Deb (MT)
"Wonderful to relax. I listen in bed sometimes, and I have no trouble falling asleep."

August, 2018

Verified Buyer
August 10, 2018 by Gary VanNostrand ( Binghamton NY )
"I was a pedestrian ridding the street and was hit by a truck and had a traumatic brain injury. A neuropsychologist introduced me to brain entrainment. It woke my brain as I was dealing with post concussive syndrome. I used NP3 from transparent Corp for 5+ yearsyears and was able to function as a financial advisor. Your session for clear mind seems to be effective. And I will purchasing the other sessions as well. Than you!!"
Verified Buyer
August 4, 2018 by Karen
"Very soothing. "
Verified Buyer
August 1, 2018 by Peleg
"the music is nice
I dont feel any different
Honestly i hoped for a miracle to happen so maybe that a part of the disappointment
but the quality is really good , it could be just me "

July, 2018

Verified Buyer
July 3, 2018 by Elizabeth
"All I can say is WOW ! I’ve been using the other ones and just tried chakra balance today and I will be using it everyday from now on. I didn’t believe people saying they could feel it work but you can feel it. "

May, 2018

Verified Buyer
May 18, 2018 by Elizabeth
"This is my favorite bc raiding my level of consciousness is what I’m trying to do. After using zen12 for awhile I felt different and wanted to graduate up to something and this is it."
Verified Buyer
May 17, 2018 by Athen (Austin, TX)
"The best sleep track that I've listened to. Sends me right to sleep every time. Helped cured my insomnia. I alternate this with Deep Dreams, which is just as good."
Verified Buyer
May 17, 2018 by Athen (Austin, TX)
"I use this midday to recharge when I'm having a mentally taxing day. It works every time. Highly recommended if you ever need a quick mental reset."
Ennora © 2008 - 2021. Advanced Brainwave Meditation